Kennels

Hieronder staan kennels voor de Whippet die lid zijn van de rasvereniging.

Ballistic

Contactpersoon

Annemarie Rouw-Zuidema

Adres

 

Telefoon

+31(0)646675920

E-mail

annemarie-rouw@onsmail.nl

Website

ballisticwhippets.weblog.nl

Better Do It

Contactpersoon

Alex en Diny Zijlstra

Adres

Dordseweg 30, 7765 AC Weiteveen

Telefoon

+31(0)524541112 of +31(0)623009221

E-mail

alex.diny@wxs.nl

Website

www.betterdoit.nl

Crème Anglaise

Contactpersoon

Jan Willem Akerboom & Kris van der Schaaf

Adres

Provincialeweg 12, 1561 KK Krommenie

Telefoon

+31(0)757718620 of +31(0)621282729

E-mail

webmaster@cremeanglaise.nl

Website

www.cremeanglaise.nl

Delirious

Contactpersoon

Katja en Han Brom

Adres

Heuvelstraat 1, 7064 BR Silvolde

Telefoon

+31(0)315329926

E-mail

j.brom5@chello.nl

Website

www.whippets.nl

Faithful Hollandia

Contactpersoon

Ruud Trampe en Ciska van der Toorn

Adres

C. Jolstraat 76a, 2584 EV Den Haag

Telefoon

+31(0)703553974

E-mail

faithfulhollandia@ziggo.nl

Website

www.faithfulhollandia.wordpress.com

Fu Ja Shen

Contactpersoon

Edwin Piest en Tjalien Meijerink

Adres

Berg en bos 33, 8334 RB Tuk

Telefoon

 

E-mail

info@fujashen.nl

Website

www.fujashen.nl

Gold Run's

Contactpersoon

Harold de Jongh

Adres

Amstelveen

Telefoon

+31(0)653633633

E-mail

whcdejongh@hotmail.com

Website

 

Of Summer's Joy

Contactpersoon

Wim Wiersma & Jos Schrijver

Adres

Ouddiemerlaan 156, 1111 HN Diemen

Telefoon

+31(0)206957130

E-mail

wim.wiersma@hetnet.nl

Website

 

Of the Mine Valley

Contactpersoon

Familie Laeven

Adres

Pastoor vd Heydenlaan 31d, 6463 XA Kerkrade

Telefoon

+31(0)455457548

E-mail

j-laeven@home.nl

Website

 

Poppy Hills

Contactpersoon

Marieke Merlijn

Adres

 

Telefoon

 

E-mail

poppyhills69@gmail.com

Website

www.poppyhills.nl

Salty Sand's

Contactpersoon

Monique Post

Adres

Van Galenstraat 36, 1782 EW Den Helder

Telefoon

+31(0)223610131

E-mail

post.monique@gmail.com

Website

saltysands.wordpress.com

Shiny Sensation's

Contactpersoon

Eric Valkenburg & Margreet Veenstra

Adres

Dorpsstraat 10C, 9311 PT Nieuw Roden

Telefoon

+31(0)615075513

E-mail

shinysensations@shinysensations.nl

Website

www.shinysensations.nl

Southgrove

Contactpersoon

Deke Bellinga

Adres

Kerkdijk 36, 7964 KB Ansen

Telefoon

+31(0)522852752 of +31(0)654921684

E-mail

dbellinga@telfort.nl

Website

www.southgrovewhippets.com

StripPoker

Contactpersoon

Tony Groenendijk & Arie Dijkhuizen

Adres

 

Telefoon

+31(0)62236187

E-mail

w.bisschoff@chello.nl

Website

stripduke.blogspot.com

Van de Wilgensloot

Contactpersoon

Y.J. & F.M. Vredeveldt

Adres

Oud Gastel

Telefoon

+31(0)165314764 of +31(0)653515606

E-mail

v.d.Wilgensloot@scarlet.nl

Website

www.vdwilgensloot.com

Contact | Disclaimer | A-Z | Login